Duncan Craig LLP Lawyers Mediators

News & Events

2019 Edition of Best Lawyers Announced

Congratulations to John M Hope, QC who was named the Best Lawyers 2019 Product Liability Law "Lawyer of the Year" in Edmonton. Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is honoured as the "Lawyer of the Year."

Sixteen lawyers from Duncan Craig LLP were included in the 2019 Edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada:

Stewart Baker QC - Personal Injury Litigation
Darren R. Bieganek QC - Banking and Finance Law / Insolvency and Financial Restructuring Law
Robert C. Dunseith QC - Corporate Law / Tax law
Patrick J. Feehan - Personal Injury Litigation / Medical Negligence
John M. Hope QC - Corporate and Commercial Litigation / Alternative Dispute Resolution / Insurance Law / Product Liability Law
Percival E. Odynak QC - Asset-Based Lending / Banking and Finance Law
Philip J. Renaud QC - Trusts and Estates
David C. Romaniuk QC - Commercial Leasing Law
Joe D. Spelliscy - Insurance Law
Vivian R. Stevenson QC - Insurance Law / Legal Malpractice Law
Ross W Swanson - Corporate Law
Brian Wallace - Insurance Law
Helen R. Ward - Trusts and Estates
Edward R. Feehan – Corporate and Commercial Litigation
John A. Kosolowski, QC – Corporate Law
Michael Klaray – Trusts and Estates

Untitled Document